Username:
Password:
Remember:
 

Rules

Status

Challenges

Players

RavenBlack Games


Spell Reference

Turn 5 of 23, in Very Friendly (ParaFC) (Maladroit) Battle 91439


jes is charmed into making the wrong gesture with his right hand.
jes says "Didn't know if that would even work, countering on the turn of a summon. Guess not.".
jes waves his left hand.
jes makes no gesture with his right hand.
Prulon waves his left hand.
Prulon wiggles the fingers of his right hand.
Prulon casts Cure Light Wounds at himself.
Prulon is healed.
Obtuse Ogre attacks Prulon for 2 damage.
Obtuse OgreHealth:2
Owned by: jes Attacking: Prulon

Registered! jes(2) (awaiting orders)Health:14
Turn:012345678901234567890123
  LH:BSWWSWDWWPSDFWWPFDSFWWSW
  RH:BPSFW-PSDFWWPFDSFWWPFDSF

Registered! Prulon(11)Health:12
Turn:012345678901234567890123
  LH:BPSDFWFDSFWWSWPSDDSFWFPS
  RH:BSWPSFWDFWFPSFWPFDFPSFWP